LCC Affiliated Student Organizations

The following is a list of UIC student organizations that collaborate with the Latino Cultural Center [Updated 01.09.17]:

Alpha Psi Lambda Daniela Damian ddamia2@uic.edu
Black Student Union (BSU) Oluwaseyi Adeleke  oadele5@uic.edu
Delta Psi Alpha  Brianda Lopez blopez36@uic.edu
Fearless Undocumented Alliance (FUA) James Esparza jespar21@uic.edu
Gamma Phi Omega Marisol Flores mflore46@uic.edu
Health Oriented Latino Association (HOLA) Mariah Mata mmata6@uic.edu
Hispanic Alliance for Career Enhancement (HACE) Roxana Delgado rdelga28@uic.edu
Lambda Theta Alpha Bianca Garcia bgarci25@uic.edu
Lambda Theta Phi David Machucana dmachu2@uic.edu
Latino Association of Business Students (LABS) Cristian Perez  cperez33@uic.edu
Latino Planning Organization for Development, Education, and Regeneration (LPODER) Jose Abonce jabonc2@uic.edu
Latino Pre-Medical Student Association Gabriela Hernandez gherna36@uic.edu
Latino Educators United for Change (LUCHA) Isabel Godinez  igodin2@uic.edu
Mexican Students de Aztlán (MeSA) Stephanie Marin  smarin20@uic.edu
Minor League Authors Hugo Novales hnoval2@uic.edu
 Peer Health Exchange Juan Rojas jrojas28@uic.edu
Omega Delta Phi Miguel A. Garcia mgarc20@uic.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta Daniel Garcia dgarci39@uic.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma Hope Reyes hreyes4@uic.edu
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE) Genisses Ortega  gorteg2@uic.edu
Students for the Advancement of Freedom, Equality and Human Rights (SAFEHR) Kamran Siddiqui siddi23@uic.edu
Union for Puerto Rican Students (UPRS) Mariel Rancel mrance3@uic.edu
Students for Justice in Palestine (SJP) Nabeel Qureshi nqures3@uic.edu
Heritage Garden Student Group Sarah Hernandez sherna37@uic.edu

To register with the University, student organizations must file a registration application with the UIC Campus Programs.